Reviews For Accidental Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: E Mitchell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 09:09 PM Title: Knowledge is Power

It's over?!?!?! Damn. lol I wannna know what happens :D Sequel perhaps? Please?

Reviewer: E Mitchell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 08:44 PM Title: Full Circle

OH Gosh now I'm really crying. That was beautifully written.

Reviewer: E Mitchell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 08:12 PM Title: A New Perspective

I've always believed that Petunia's treatment of Harry was more because of Vernon telling her to behave that way then what she really felt. Gosh, I'm only one chapter in and you've already got me sniffling from the end of this. 

Reviewer: pbgnsky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2009 08:04 PM Title: A New Perspective

WOW.... I totally love it.... it was amazing, I love all of your stories!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2008 09:58 AM Title: Knowledge is Power

sweet story.

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2008 01:57 PM Title: A New Perspective

Wow! You must have been just so giddy after reading the seventh book and seeing so much of what you had percieved and written so brilliantly come to fruitation. The things that were off, were still done brilliantly and I am in awe of your creativity! Great story, told magnificantly!

Reviewer: LadyCathain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2007 01:35 PM Title: Knowledge is Power

Okay that's it. I don't need to read book seven. This is bloody brilliant- your storyline. You've tied things up so nicely. Care to continue??

Reviewer: Twinsmom Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2006 05:46 PM Title: Knowledge is Power

I really loved this idea for a story.  I was really wishing for more when it just ended.  It would be a great series!

 

christy

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2006 06:07 AM Title: A New Perspective

She wouldn't be a squib would she?  She'd be a muggle.

Anyway, I do love what you've written so far.  Very interesting take on things.  Keep it up!

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2006 11:28 PM Title: Revelations

Ooh, how dare you leave it there!

I can believe that Petunia is something more than a Squib but less than a witch...but how did Dumbledore promise her magic?

Reviewer: SillyGillie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 09:20 PM Title: A New Perspective

Omg! How sad. Poor poor baby Harry. Aw!!

You must login (register) to review.