Reviews For Always Maroon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2007 01:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was sweet and cute:)

Author's Response: Heh - thanks so much!

Reviewer: shieldmaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2007 08:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe, so sweet:)  It made me smile:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was feeling very maternal that day. :P

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 01:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

*sniff* so sweet

Author's Response: Awww - thanks. I had a mommy moment and just couldn't help myself. :D

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 09:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww how sweet!  A mother's love; there's nothing like it in the world.  *sniff*

Author's Response: Hee - yeah I agree. I don't think Ron's figured that out yet, but he will. :)

Reviewer: totter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2006 08:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, awww, that was splendid.  I can just picture a five-year old Ron engulfed in a maroon sweater falling asleep as Molly carried him to bed.  You made it come to life!

Author's Response: At age, he is just precious as can be. I'm certain Molly has reasons for things she does, even if her boys don't understand. Thank you!!

Reviewer: vee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2006 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, it is so touching, and I can imagine Ron like this! in the books he always complains about his maroon jumpers, but, just like he complained about scabbers, I think he really does care!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't even know if Ron would remember this, he was so young and so sleepy. I think kids rarely remember or understand just how much their parents do for them. I bet Molly did a lot more than she gets credit for. :)

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 09:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful!  This is just perfect.  I love the little Ron, seeing him in his mum's room in those handme down pygamas -great.  This has such a nice feel to it.  

Brilliantly executed! 



Author's Response: That is so nice, thank you! Can't you just picture his little face yawning? oy.

Reviewer: willowwand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 09:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, that was so sweet. I loved it! I love fics of Ron when he was a little boy. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Ron is perfect at any age.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 06:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw!  That is so sweet!!  I love it!!


Author's Response: I appreciate it. Little Ron is precious!

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 05:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really loving and sweet. Very much appreciated such a good read.

Author's Response:

I appreciate that you read and commented. Thank you!

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 02:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect Ickle Ronnie maple.

I want more baby Weasley from you. You're too good at it not to give us more! 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much lady! I probably will someday. :)

Reviewer: gwen1170 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 02:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this! I can easily see little Ron rubbing his eyes with his toy wand under his arm; excellent use of imagery. This is just precious...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It's hard for me to resist those cute baby boys!

You must login (register) to review.