Reviews For If a Man Answers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Robholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2011 03:39 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

Hi. Your story is absolutely amazing. I loved every second of it, even if I'm not a fan of anything with H/Hr, but you made it every interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter. It's been a long time since to last updated and I'm so excited for the next chapter. Please update a fast as you can;-) You're brilliant.

Reviewer: Speedstream Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 08:12 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

I'm an idiot! I shouldn't have read this story, before I see it's incomplete and abandoned. Dammit! And I liked it so much! I was really looking forward for the R/Hr romance!!!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2010 02:23 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

"I may have been the catalyst for change by leaving two years ago, but it didn’t really start with me and it wouldn’t end that way either."

I loved this line because while Ron's absence was indeed the catalyst, all four of them were having problems long before he left and while it's admirable and so fantastic to see Ron taking responsability for his actions and what the pain they caused, i feel it's also important to note that they could have all said no to the changes that happened. They didn't and that's why all 4 of them a mess lol.

I don't see them every going back to how they were before, but i hope that once you clear the air between them you make the couples (if you intend on having R&HR and H&G together) go slow and start from scratch. Make them get to know each other rather then just get into bed, make the dating game happen to see them fully be strong couples once more you know ;).

I know you life has been busy and i trully hope it gets easier, but i guess i just wanted to beg for the next chapter because just like Ron i think i need to move forward and i can't do that until you post the "confrontation" now can i lol.

Reviewer: sweetforcertain Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Finally Home

Read all 9 chapters in one sitting. So good.

Is it ever going to be updated?

Reviewer: Lyndy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2010 07:42 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

I just read the first nine chapters in one sitting.  My god you can write!  I am totally hooked! My heart is hurting for all of them.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Mimivamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2010 07:59 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Finally Home

This really is an amazing story... i cant wait to finis reading it when will yu finish it?

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 05:10 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Memories of a Lifetime Ago

horrible but great place to leave this must read next chapter now...I should really be working or unpacking doing something productive towards everyday life...must read next chapter willpower is non existent.

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 04:58 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Hearing Without Understanding

loved the dream sequence they're in a doozy of a pickle though I do have a very very neat solution....

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 04:34 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelations

Ron is going to stuff thing up isn't he?....sigh....

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 04:27 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Finally Home

huh? you sucessfully bamboozled me (cool word!) are Harry and Hermione together but then why is she kissing him? I think I might immediately read the next installment

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

Pity we really stalled at the crux of the matter. Not sure if you will finish but I think you got a good story here.

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 06:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The Question Game

Ok my inner H/G feels better now haha

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Hearing Without Understanding

This is one messed up situation. I'm not sure if I love or hate but it sure makes for interesting reading!

Reviewer: Mimi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 08:58 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

It was amazing! Hurry up and finish it! Please!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Immersion

Oh, dearest Risiepookie, is there any chance we'll see more of this someday?  I so want to know how you move the pawns around to resolution.  Pretty please?

You must login (register) to review.