Reviews For A Long Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amiliea Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 06:57 PM Title: A Long Night

 

That. Was. Amazing.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 11:12 AM Title: A Long Night

this was so hot ......i had to read it twice

Reviewer: Aunie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2008 07:40 PM Title: A Long Night

Oh, to be a teenager again... wait, it's not that good! :)) Nice perspective on Ron.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2008 09:41 AM Title: A Long Night

;-)

Reviewer: hppyflwr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2007 09:53 AM Title: A Long Night

Totally AWESOME

YOU ARE GREAT SORRY I CAN'T GIVE YOU A 20



Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate that. :D

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 07:45 PM Title: A Long Night

yummy- poor Ron!  I can totally see this happening- great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'd love to see this happen, too... but somehow I doubt it. Oh well. ;)

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2006 02:47 AM Title: A Long Night

Wow,that´s so hot and so well written, J :)

Loved your Ron,as usual ;)

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Spidergirl. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.! :D

 

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2006 10:27 PM Title: A Long Night

Wanking Ron...what could be better? He thougth he'd taken care of his problem....I LOVED that she was wearing his shirt! Great stuff!

Author's Response:

Ron wanking in the shower comes to mind. Dirty talking Ron too. But plain old wanking Ron is nice too.

Yeah, I liked having her wearing his shirt, and an extremely thin and worn one. Not much left to his imagination there. A little gift for my Ronnie.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2006 07:32 PM Title: A Long Night

Poor Ron, it sounds like it will be a long night.  Hermione in one of his tee-shirts - what man wouldn't be turned on by that?

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2006 07:32 PM Title: A Long Night

Poor Ron, it sounds like it will be a long night.  Hermione in one of his tee-shirts - what man wouldn't be turned on by that?

Author's Response:  Ron's sort of possessive, so seeing his girl wearing his t-shirt...yeah. I think it would set him off a bit, but in a really good way.

Reviewer: mrssnape1414 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2006 07:12 PM Title: A Long Night

Even though it was prime smut, that still was very sweet!


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it :D

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2006 08:33 PM Title: A Long Night

Oh, this is just great!  Really, really liked it!!  Poor Ron!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Poor Ron but lucky, lucky us. ;)

You must login (register) to review.