You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: teachme Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2009 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 4b; ...The Burrow

Wonderful so far! I am really enjoying your story!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2008 08:57 PM Title: Chapter 1; Your turn to speak

Please tell me this hasn't been forgotten, I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 02:35 PM Title: Chapter 4b; ...The Burrow

so far all i have too say is.... OMG THIS STORY ROCKS!!!!!

cant... hold... out ...must ...have more. 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1; Your turn to speak

well so far good.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2008 08:15 PM Title: Chapter 4b; ...The Burrow

I really enjoyed this story.  I found it as a "random story"  so I don't know if your still updating or not, but it definitely caught my interest and I'd love to see where you're going with it.

Reviewer: GMONEY46203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2007 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 4b; ...The Burrow

I really enjoyed this story.  I look forward to finding out what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad your liking this story! :D I hope to update soon.  Thanx so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2007 03:00 AM Title: Chapter 4; surprises and...

yay, a homecoming!  is this going to be a long fic that takes us through the final battle? 

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this their coming home to The Burrow! This fic is not overly long It's about 12 chapters long, but it is about their journey towards the end of the war. And I was planning to write the final showdown with Voldemort...

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2006 01:55 PM Title: Chapter 2; accidents could be worse?

OMG Ron killed Nagini. This was a great chapter. 

Author's Response: Thanx, really glad you liked it!! Thanx for your review!!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2006 01:53 PM Title: Chapter 2; accidents could be worse?

ooo, interesting!  another nice chapter- still looking forward to seeing where you're going with this!  :o)

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing again!! Chapter three is finished and I will submit that chapter sometime this month. I'm thilled that you liked it!! :D

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2006 01:49 PM Title: Chapter 1; Your turn to speak

Very nice opening chapter!!  I'm looking forward to seeing what's up next.  :o)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the first chapter! Thanx for reviewing!!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2006 04:39 PM Title: Chapter 1; Your turn to speak

That is a great opening chapter...it really sets up lots of stuff, leaving us wanting more and wondering what will happen next...can't wait for the update

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm really glad you liked it and I will update this story shortly!!!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2006 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1; Your turn to speak

That was wonderful. I can definitely understand Hermione's feelings.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I really appreciate it!! :D

You must login (register) to review.