Reviews For Dressing The Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Copper_Beech Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2007 07:34 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

::lol:: Lovely drabble! :-)

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 09:40 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

Heee! Cute! :D:D

Reviewer: brumeux77 Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 03:49 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

Hah!  Knickers indeed.  Loved it.

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2006 09:42 AM Title: Dressing The Tree

ROFLMAO!!! That was a great last line! OMG this was just too funny and deliciously pre-smutty for words! *giggles*

Author's Response: Thankyou!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 11:00 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

I adored the last line!  To be fair, though, they did put the knickers there without magic...unless you consider the boy's charms magical.

Excellent!


Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!  It was my first challenge, ever, so I waa a bit nervous.  Thankyou! 

Reviewer: harrysmom Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 03:24 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

You worked in the decorating the tree verywell,  I like the last line, it's definitely something George or Fred would notice.  Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou.  I love the twins, and knew that they would pick up on any thing out of sorts!  :)  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 02:10 PM Title: Dressing The Tree

That was wonderful. I loved the last line.


Author's Response: Thankyou!  :D

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 10:16 AM Title: Dressing The Tree

hehe.  loved the ending.  Mmmm, trio decorating my christmas tree...  sorry, just dozed off into a daydream.  :o)  very nice!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks!  :)

You must login (register) to review.