Reviews For Innocents
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2010 07:06 PM Title: The Chance Encounter

I hope I didn't accidentally review twice. My phone is being a jerk. Anyway, I love first time stories. You have such a great Harry. He is very believable. I loved how he wanted to do the right thing as far as Mrs. Weasley and everything but Ginny was such a vixen he couldn't help himself. :D I also loved the "close call" at the end. Wonderful!

Author's Response: I really have to figure out what I was doing in February because I seem to have missed quite a few of your comments ...  and I am so sorry that I did!  I'm really glad you liked this, and that you like my Harry.  I'm a big fan of first time stories, too!

Reviewer: Nirin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2008 02:12 AM Title: The Chance Encounter

I had to take a cold shower after this one.

Author's Response:

Hello there! Glad to see you found your way over to our site, and I’m so pleased you enjoyed the story. I hope you’ll find time to read all my stories (and of course, let me know what you think), and enjoy some of the other incredible authors we have here.     ~Jamie~

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2007 10:34 AM Title: The Chance Encounter

very cute

i always like your stories 



Author's Response: Why thank you!  And thanks for taking time to review as well!  (Were you able to get to the illustration I have linked in the shower scene? ... I thought that was so perfect for the story!)

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2007 08:25 PM Title: The Chance Encounter

that was very good, but i was hoping for scenes to be a little more sensual, kinda how  you mastered them in "That Need"  But still very good.  you know I love your style.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if it wasn't quite "That Need" caliber.  But in my defense, this was the first fan fic I ever wrote AND my first naughty scene ever.  And it just fit the illustration SO WELL (you did see that, right?)  But you are right, it didn't hit the sensuality level of some of my other stuff.  (I didn't have Equus Harry  to drool over then).

Reviewer: lillybet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2007 09:47 AM Title: The Chance Encounter

love it! so hot



Author's Response: Thank you so much...Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: aryell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 01:55 PM Title: The Chance Encounter

Even better! I thinkI;m in love with your writing. Another ten. Who did the sketch of GInny and Harry in the shower?

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying my stories.  I've enjoyed writing them, but it's definitely better to know I'm not the only one!  As for the sketch, it was done by Marianne Muller of Brazil, and I was lucky enough to find it with the help of JM Lane, who helped me get permission to link to it.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2006 12:09 PM Title: The Chance Encounter

oh, nice and wet and steamy and sexy.  a very nice 'first time' story.  very well written!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review!  After reading the sixth book, I felt an overwhelming need to get those two back together, but I also thought it would take something substantial to overpower Harry's desire to keep Ginny safe by avoiding her.  This seemed a logical way to make that happen.

Reviewer: GWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2006 12:32 AM Title: The Chance Encounter

OH that was soo good but that can't be it there needs to be more =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm really glad you enjoyed the story.  I've thought about either continuing it, or having a sequel, but after I wrote that, I got started on some other stories (which I hope to post here soon) and just didn't get back to it.  I'm still waiting for the inspiration to hit me on what happens for them next.

You must login (register) to review.