You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mysteriously Moi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uhm....*squints* I'm not sure if I'm in need of glasses, or if I really am seeing this right. But it looks like you spelled a word wrong in you author note. Is that supposed to be "debauchery"?    *pokes*

Reviewer: Mysteriously Moi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Uhm....*squints* I'm not sure if I'm in need of glasses, or if I really am seeing this right. But it looks like you spelled a word wrong in you author note. Is that supposed to be "debauchery"?    *pokes*

Reviewer: TheCheshireCat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2010 05:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god.. The start made me giggle so much, and the photoshoot part were so hot.. I think I would have self combusted, had it been any longer (though I would just love to see the pictures for real :D)..

 

Miow *purrs*

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 09:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Needed something fabulous to reread, and this was it.  Just as good the second time.  So.  Bloody.  Hot.

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2009 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was funny, hot, and, well... HOT.  Just too damned hot in here.

Reviewer: MissLu Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 03:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wah, amazing.
I would have loved to attend that fotoshoot aswell...
That was one of your "first pieces"? Amazingly good I might say. Can't quite believe it! *lol*

Hope to read even more fun stuff like this!

ShuShu
Lu
^^..^^..^^..^^..^^

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2008 06:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of the better planned, plotted and written stories in the entire series. You captured the feeling of the two men, and the intensity that can be generated by lovers.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 07:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn!  That just about reduced my panties to cinders.

Reviewer: rhibrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2008 01:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Um. Holy Crap. I can see that picture in my head. Very nice.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

" Draco draped negligently on top of him"  Where do I sign up?  love this story

Author's Response: Thanks, love!

Reviewer: Corabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2007 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this fic.  The were some really funny moments.  Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  It was fun to write.

Reviewer: Rickey_A Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2007 03:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

"It's the gayest thing I've ever done," ...
"Darling, I'm the gayest thing you've ever done,"

Killer line

hot story
Waaahhh I want those photos. Somebody with some art talent need to draw them in their white and black leather.

Author's Response: Thanks.  AS I'm a huge fan of your Draco and Harry, I sure appreciate the props.  And I am going to try to do some art of this, or my daughter has threatened to draw them as stick figures!

Reviewer: Dream_wia_Dream Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 08:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok...so, I'm supposed to leave a COHERENT review or something?  Sorry, just can't do it.  Harry.  Draco.  Leather.  Thrusting.  Caressing.  Beautiful.  Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  And you and Minnie have now inspired me to take up my pencil and see if I can't do that last bit justice...anything to prevent my darling daughter from doing it with stick figures!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2007 07:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh..My..God..

*fans self*

 Well you certainly weren't kidding when you said your next fic was kinder to Draco. I think I just spontaneously combusted.

*Note to self: Must find husband snug black leather trousers*

That was positively delicious.



Author's Response: Thank you very much, dear.  Your words always make my day.  And I thought the poor thing deserved a little better treatment after what I did to him the last time, even if this was pretty silly!

You must login (register) to review.