You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: inlovewithazombie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 10:02 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

Gosh, that was funny!

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 10:30 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

very funny, and hot too

Reviewer: serindraxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 06:17 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

now i can just see Ron freaking out about something like this... that was freaking hilarious! i enjoyed it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 05:14 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

read it a 2nd time and now i hurt, tears were running down my face. for some reason when i read this the giggles want stop...

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2008 02:23 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

oh i wish there was more of this... i was crying it was so funny.

Reviewer: Angelfirenze Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 07:53 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

*chants* TELL ME THERE'S A SEQUEL!  *wails*  You can't end it there!  *endlessly delighted by this story*

That part about women thinking about men engaged in homoerotic behavior?  Well, just...yes.  *nods*  *giggles*  Fantastic!

I loved poor, confused Harry at the...the end?  *whimpers*



Author's Response:

Thanks very much! I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story.

So I have to apologize as I tell you, No, I don't have any plans on a sequel. One of the crucial things, for me, about this story is that it's entirely compatible with the DH Canon. I really don't see how I can write as much as a single word more without breaking canon.

I really do appreciate your kind words, though. 

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 05:41 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

Never thought of it that way- a cute idea.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2008 08:08 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

That was really funny!  And intriguing, as well.  I never before thought about how odd it would feel for someone of one sex to transform into someone of the other.  I only thought about how odd it would be to BE someone else.  I never even thought of the other issues that could arise.  (pun not intended.  smiling)

Author's Response: I've been thoroughly corrupted by fandom. My first thought on reading "The Seven Potters" was of Hermione's reaction to having Harry's Bits.

Reviewer: eybeesidee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2008 04:04 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

hahaha. poor ron. :))

Author's Response: That boy's got some real confusion to deal with now, doesn't he? Thanks for reading -- and laughing!

Reviewer: femmenerd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2008 01:13 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: LouHQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/29/2008 10:58 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

You have a real talent for humor! I love the ending and I'd want to know what happens next! (Just for the sake of knowledge and learning, you know!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm sorry to be tardy in responding to your very kind review! I really like ending where I do, at the very last second we cvan get to without breaking canon wide open.

 

I really appreciate your very kind words. 

Reviewer: Monkey Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2007 08:46 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

Oh, very funny.  I wish there was a little more, but very fun anyway. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really felt like I went as far as I could with that story without violating canon. I'm so glad you enjoyed what there is of it.

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2007 03:02 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

oh god that was the funniest......nice job very creative ;) u should write another chapter i wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I'm really not planning a sequel.  I feel like I've stretched canon as far as it will go, and a big part of the fun for me is that as it stands, I can completely believe that this "really happened" during DH.

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2007 07:19 PM Title: All in the Name of Science

Wonderful. It's a great idea. That's what I'd be wondering about in Hermione's place.

 And very hot too.



Author's Response: Thanks very much! As soon as I read "The Seven Potters," I thought that Hermione would be all about what it felt like to have Harry's bits. It all came out of that thought

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2007 10:53 AM Title: All in the Name of Science

Ouch poor Ron lol. Wonder if you are going to write a sequel to this and make Ron a Hermione so that he could feel her like she felt Harry lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! No, not planning any sequels. I feel like adding to this would ruin its charm.

You must login (register) to review.