You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: asnq8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 01:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is probably one of the hottest things I've read in a LONG time!! You had me squirming in my chair lol!

Reviewer: Rylee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2009 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Niiiiiice. Very, very nice. :D I'm not a huge fan of Harry/Draco yet, but a story like this one goes a long way toward convincing me. :) Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: mesmeg Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was great :D I love this two boys :P

Reviewer: MissLu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2009 03:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!
Wicked... I really like Malfoy acting that way. Somewhat evil and naughty, but at the same time cute and lovingly.
And I like Harry being so embarrassed, but unable to deny liking what Draco's doing...
I think that way it's absolutely imaginable to happen, since Harry had always been easily abashed, when it comes to his "beloved one" and Draco likes being at the center of attention one way or another...

So this fic is absolutely one of my favourites.

THX and ByeBye!
MissLu

Reviewer: Kramtomat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!! Sexy, funny and cute - at the same time. Incredible! Thank you!

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story.  I typically don't read Draco/Harry, but Millicent being in the title caught my attention, as we rarely hear about her.  Great work.

Reviewer: rospberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazingly hot and sexy; I adore devious Harry and Draco, but you know that already *grin*. Fantastic!

Author's Response: thank you so much!  Yes, we do love them when they're plotting, don't we?

Reviewer: gingerale Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2007 06:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

The whole story is so sexy.  But I have to say this: you write the hottest kisses in the whole of fandom.  Like whoa. :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!  What a nice compliment!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2007 04:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love Draco's reasoning.  Great story

Author's Response: Yes, slightly arrogant, completely convoluted, and ultimately self-serving.  Sounds like Draco to me!

Reviewer: dracorocksmysocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2007 09:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god that was hot... I so wanted to be Millie... but even more I'd want to be Draco or Harry..but as the others side I'd give up my first born just to be millie!

Author's Response: Yeah, since I wrote this I've been trying to figure out how to get tossed into that detention myself!

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2007 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think we all want to be Millie! Haaawwwtttt!!! 



Author's Response: Thanks, love.  Written just for you!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2007 06:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! So totally wish I was Millie right now. Actually would give my first born to be her in that room. Great story. As usual.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  And I think I'd have done just about anything to be serving that detention, too!

You must login (register) to review.