Reviews For Second Trimester
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T101 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2011 03:55 PM Title: The Line Between Love and Hate

Woah! Didn't see that one coming. I like how you've had Harry react to the situations they've found themselves in. I also like how Ron and Hermione act together and separately. I'd love to read more!!!

Author's Response: I promise there will be more, but I changed jobs a little over a year ago and I'm working in a town about a hour's drive from home (each way).  The extra 10 hours a week that I spend driving have really cut in to my writing time.  I'm glad you enjoyed what's there so far, and I hope you'll be watching when I finally manage to get the rest of the story posted.

Reviewer: Wendypra87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 09:31 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

I hope you have time soon to finish this! Great story!

Author's Response: So do I!  Honestly, work is such a madhouse here lately that I'm barely finding time to reply to reviews, but I still do have every intention of finishing this story.

Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 06:10 PM Title: The Line Between Love and Hate

C'mon!  Don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: My sincerest apologies to everyone who has begun reading this story, only to find it unfinished.  I changed jobs just before posting the last chapter that is up and the new job has really kept me busy, plus I now how an hour commute each way when I used to work 5 minutes from home.  I promise I am going to finish this story, but it may still be awhile before I get it all done.  I hope that you will keep checking back, and that once you find it is complete, you will feel it was worth the wait.

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2010 11:48 AM Title: The Line Between Love and Hate

So glad this wonderful story is being updated.  I will hope for a happy ending!



Author's Response: Sorry for the delayed reply to your comment; somehow I missed the notification on this one.  Please accept my sincerest apologies to you (and to everyone) who has begun reading this story, only to find it unfinished.  I changed jobs just before posting the last chapter that is up and my new job has really kept me tremendously.  I now have an hour commute each way to work, and my old job was only 5 minutes from home.  It's all had a huge impact on what I've been able to do in my "fun" life.  I promise I am going to finish this story, but it may still be awhile before I get it all done.  I hope that you will keep checking back, and that once you find it is complete, you will feel it was worth the wait.

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 12:56 AM Title: The Line Between Love and Hate

Ahhhh! Don't take so long to update! Especially now!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delayed reply to your comment; somehow I missed the notification on this one.  Please accept my sincerest apologies to you (and to everyone) who has begun reading this story, only to find it unfinished.  I changed jobs just before posting the last chapter that is up and my new job has really kept me tremendously.  I now have an hour commute each way to work, and my old job was only 5 minutes from home.  It's all had a huge impact on what I've been able to do in my "fun" life.  I promise I am going to finish this story, but it may still be awhile before I get it all done.  I hope that you will keep checking back, and that once you find it is complete, you will feel it was worth the wait.

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2010 03:40 PM Title: Touch Me

I love this chapter.  I can't wait for another update.  Ron and Hermione have to get Harry back and show him that he belongs with them and that they can have a family together even if Ron and Hermione got a running start on it.  Just because this baby is a product of Ron's and Hermione's marriage before Harry doesn't make Harry any less part of their family.

Author's Response: Oh, but you KNOW how Harry always feels he doesn't deserve love ... the Dursleys did such an awful number on him when he was growing up.  I hope you're sticking with me ... there is more to come.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2010 12:49 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

wow I seen you posted a new chapter so I reread the whole thing.....wow was that last part hot or what....where did harry go? I hope you post faster then last time..I was so sad when I never seen anything more. nice work by the way.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed that bit, and I'm sure you've seen I added another since you left this comment.  Truthfully, Harry's whereabouts aren't too important (I'll tell where he was eventually); it was just important that he panic.  Hope you continue to read and enjoy, and let me know what you think.

Reviewer: saheed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 08:38 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Glad to see this story continued! Looking forward to the rest! One quick grammar note: the past tense of drag is "dragged" (not "drug"--you've used it incorrectly in several chapters now).



Author's Response: Glad you're glad!  I'm trying to tweak the next chapter a bit and hope to have it up in a few days.  Thanks for the grammar catch!  I only found where I'd used it twice, and I've changed those.  If you know of others, I'd be most grateful if you sent me a message pointing them out directly so I could fix those as well. 

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 09:08 AM Title: Touch Me

Wii! You're back again!! Loved the chapter!!

Author's Response: Yay!  It's good to see at least one reader is still with me!  We were away for the weekend, but I'm working on Chapter 9 now.  Glad you enjoyed this last one.

Reviewer: amymarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 12:21 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

disgusting!!!

Author's Response: Was it the content or the writing you found disgusting?  If it was the writing, I'd be very interested in what you found wrong with it ... perhaps there are areas where I could improve.  If it was the content, then I have to wonder why you were reading the story to begin with if this sort of fic disturbs you.   In either case, I'm sorry it didn't live up to your expectations.

Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2010 08:20 PM Title: The Sting of Guilt

Oh Lord, Keep 'em coming! I am loving this story! The trio is so hot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and encouragement.  I'm struggling with this one in a way I don't usually have to with a story.  I know where it's going, but every attempt I've made at getting there just doesn't "sound" quite right to me.  I truly DO intend to finish it ... I'm just not entirely sure how to say when.

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2009 08:24 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

no updates coming up?

Author's Response: I am so profoundly ashamed of myself for not having finished this already that I don't know what to say.  I do intend to finish it, and I know where I want it to go, but my attempts to write it that way so far have been rubbish.  I have some time off work for the holidays and am hoping to do some writing then.

Reviewer: scifidreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 12:09 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

This story so totally rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Please please please please let there be more!

Author's Response: I hit a major roadblock in my plotline and for the longest time, it seemed that nothing I did could tunnel through to make a clear pathway to the end.  I've finally found a way around it, and Chapter 8 will be up before today is gone.  Thank you for reading way back when, and I hope you'll continue now that I'm on the road again.

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2009 09:52 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

More more!!!!  We want MORE!!!  Talk about a cliff-hanger!

Author's Response: I hit a major roadblock in my plotline and for the longest time, it seemed that nothing I did could tunnel through to make a clear pathway to the end.  I've finally found a way around it, and Chapter 8 will be up before today is gone.  Thank you for reading way back when, and I hope you'll continue now that I'm on the road again.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2008 01:09 PM Title: The Sting of Guilt

i wish the rest of this story was up i want to finish it.

Author's Response: I hit a major roadblock in my plotline and for the longest time, it seemed that nothing I did could tunnel through to make a clear pathway to the end.  I've finally found a way around it, and Chapter 8 will be up before today is gone.  Thank you for reading way back when, and I hope you'll continue now that I'm on the road again.

You must login (register) to review.