You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2009 09:59 PM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Quietly beautiful, and absolutely superbly written.  I think this is the third time I've reread this story, and I just love the texture of emotion you convey.  Thank you so very much for the tale.

Reviewer: Maralei01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2009 03:48 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

This is one of my very favorite Christmas stories - you capture the bittersweet feelings so very well.  I adored it.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Maralei01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2009 03:47 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

This is one of my very favorite Christmas stories - you capture the bittersweet feelings so very well.  I adored it.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lyndy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2009 05:11 PM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Lovely. lovely story!  I love your writing style! So heartwarming!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 09:28 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

A wonderful story of love and understanding. Thanks

Reviewer: dki2girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2008 12:09 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Lovely story!  This is one of my favorite Christmas songs as well & I love the way you wound the storyline around it.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2008 09:41 PM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

While not completely a Drarry fan.  I have become a fan of your Draco and Harry.  I have now read all your stories here.  This, other than special gifts, is my favorite.  I think we need more from them.  Wedding, the story of how Draco came in Hermione good graces.  Domestic scenes. Smutty scenens.  Please!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do.  In fact, I have one that's going up tonight, called 'What Ron Weasley will Never Understand.  A domestic scene.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: badcharlotte05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2008 03:06 PM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Oh. Oh. This was just ... Oh. I'm adding this to my favourites.

“What can I give him, poor as I am? If I were a shepard, I could give a lamb. If I were a wise man, I would do my part. What can I give him? Give him my heart.”   --> That did it. It just ... completed the feeling and it would be easy for my to start crying or something.

Yeah, gotta love you for that. Love you, love you, love you. :* All of your stories. Take care, and write some more, dammit. 

Reviewer: internalfugue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2007 01:15 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Oh my goodness! That wasthe sweetest thing I ever read. I'm actually in tears. Maybe I'm just overemotional, but it's true. Thank you so much for the read, and happy new year.

~internalfugue 



Author's Response: Happy New Year to you, too, my dear. 

Reviewer: Hysterical Hystorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2007 09:54 AM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Wow.  This was just perfect!  Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2007 11:18 PM Title: In the Bleak Midwinter

Beautiful as usual.. You know that you've taken a Drarry hater and turned her into a Drarry lover. My best friend would be thrilled.

Great story as usual... Where's the wedding scene tho? We need a wedding scene. Jk! Loves!



Author's Response: A wedding scene, huh? hmmmm....And I've made it my stated mission to pull everyone over to the Drarry dark side.  My evil plan is working!  Mwahahahahaha...

You must login (register) to review.