You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Violet_Dreams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 09:50 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

This is such a beautiful piece, it had me in tears so many times! Instant favourite <3

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2009 11:19 PM Title: If Wishes Were Children

I just read this again, for the third time now, I think.  It still brings tears to my eyes.  You are incredible, and I thank you again, so much, for this marvelous fic.  I could feel my heart aching, my breath catching with emotion and suspense, and my chest expanding with a swell of joy.  Wow.

Reviewer: MELINA Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2009 03:12 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

that was -sniff,sniff- so beauttiful, totally awesome!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2008 06:44 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

An excellent job of story telling.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 06:36 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

I normally don't care for Harry/Draco - but that was too beautiful not to love.

Reviewer: Avana Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 12:21 PM Title: If Wishes Were Children

I skipped this story because the mpreg normally isn't ny thing but after having read "Lullabies" I just couldn't resist xD

And I'm so glad I did! It's another beautiful story. Very well written. Now I only wish you'd write a prequel to this because I would love to read how they did end up together in the first place ;)

Anyway, I'm definitely going to read your other stories!



Author's Response: It's the only true 'mpreg' I've ever written, and it was written for hd_inspired's mpreg fest on LJ.  and thanks so much for the kind words, and I hope you enjoy the other stories as well~!

Reviewer: badcharlotte05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2008 10:46 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

ahh. this was good. i really do hate the idea ob boys getting pregnant, it's just ... dunno, grosse. i can't imagine it, any of it. but this was just beautiful. love ya :*

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2008 04:13 PM Title: If Wishes Were Children

While I am not the biggest Draco/Harry fan, this was a well written beautiful story.  Your stories are wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: dracorocksmysocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2008 03:41 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

This has got to be one of the best Drarry Stories I've ever read. It keeps you going and interested. Even had me on the edge of my seat in tears. I can't tell you how much I love this story. The characters were well developed for their situations and their cannon personalities were captured so well. I was able to imagen each scene from the great detail given. Not many stories can get me emotional, but this one made me feel thim all. Wonderfully written! I hope there are sequels planned for the future so I can see what's instore for their future. Please write a sequel!

 Please pardon my spelling it's 4:41 am here and I just got off work a few hours ago lol... this story is just what I needed before bed!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.  And, for the first time, I might actually be contemplating a sequel to one of my stories...

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 09:21 PM Title: If Wishes Were Children

Seriously?  I am trying really hard not to burst out crying!!!!  Give me a moment to compose myself.

I don't usually read mpreg, but something in the blurb told me to give it a try.  And I am so glad I did.  You put so much emotion into this story,I think it would be impossible not to love it. 

Your writing style is wonderful and I am going now to search out more of your stories.



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 09:52 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

You know, I hadn't really expected to care for this story because I find the whole mpreg concept just a bit "weird" to say the least, but it was really good.  Probably the best part of the whole thing was that it was so entirely plausible ... I could easily see Draco pushing Harry away, and Narcissa running to him for help.  I like that they had a happy ending, too!  Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I was a bit wary of the concept myself, and really wanted to see if I could write something wherein it was plausible.  I'm so glad to know that I succeeded!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 08:28 AM Title: If Wishes Were Children

Wonderfully written, spectacularly creative!!  I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2008 10:37 PM Title: If Wishes Were Children

Tears are seriously in my eyes right now. That was beautiful. If that's what you get from challenging yourself to do something, you should challenge yourself more often. Great story!!! Of course it's not like I expected anything but greatness from you dear.



Author's Response: thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it.  It really was a leap of faith, cuz I've never been a big mpreg gal.  I've always found the premise faintly...disturbing. But hey, they're wizards.  If they can disapparate....why not?  And it really was fun to write.  And I thnk you again for the kind words!

You must login (register) to review.