You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2008 09:06 PM Title: A Question of Family

This was wonderful, Ron's voice was brilliant and the UST was so beautiful, and hot!

xxx



Author's Response:

You are my new hero for leaving all these reviews, seriously. <3<3<3 This story was oodles of fun to write, and I'm very glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: Rickey_A Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 04:53 PM Title: A Question of Family

Annie rec'd this not too long ago and I finally got around to reading it.  Quite lovely.  Ron's voice is great.  Ron & Harry pining for each other and Hermione setting it right is always a treat.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm always glad to put a smile on somebody's face. :D Thanks for reading and leaving a note. :D

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 07:13 PM Title: A Question of Family

Well, this is precious! After reading your A/N I was desperately afraid Hermione was going to be with Snape or Draco - so Cho I can totally deal with!

A very fun Ron 1st person pov. I like the notion of them being each other's emergency contact. I'm curious where Harry's kids were?  

Harry was very sexy. :)



Author's Response:

Hee, Hermione/Snape! I've never even read any. XB I'd never do that to Shocolate. ;)

I guess I assumed they were staying with Molly for poker night, and he floo'd and asked her to extend it...  But I'll admit I didn't really think about it. ^^

Thank you SO MUCH for such an awesome review! I'm really glad you read it, and SUPER glad you enjoyed it! :D:D:D

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 06:10 AM Title: A Question of Family

yay for families that are large, loud, and unrepentantly abnormal!

 ~Q~



Author's Response: Indeed! :D:D:D

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 08:07 PM Title: A Question of Family

OOH how the blazes did I miss this. This was wonderful!!! I'm scampering off to rec in in my journal.

 Brilliantly in character--every single one of them. :) 



Author's Response: Aww, you are so sweet. Thank you so much. <3<3

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2008 05:21 PM Title: A Question of Family

Awww.  This story was sweet and a bit smutty and wonderful!  And sort of fits into canon, minus the Ginny thing (poor thing keeps getting killed off to get Ron and Harry together!).  And I've never seen Hermione/Cho before, so that's fun. Nice job!

Author's Response:

Aww, she mightn't be *dead*. Just...gone. I actually assumed she wasn't dead, just had taken some crazy job that had her halfway around the world and not in touch. But I'm weird. ^^

I'm a gigantic fan of Hermione/Cho. Dunno why, really, except that I'm a Ravenclaw who's often attracted to Gryffindors. ;)

THANK YOU so much for reading, and for enjoying, and for so kindly reviewing! Made my day. :D

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2008 10:48 PM Title: A Question of Family

Great story--but I have a hard time with the idea of Harry letting his kids be raised by Molly. 

Author's Response:

Oh hmm, interesting that you read it that way, because that's not how I intended it. I'd have a hard time with it too, to be frank. Family's so important to Harry.

Thanks for reading, enjoying, and taking the time to leave a review. :D

Reviewer: elenorecanard Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2008 10:25 PM Title: A Question of Family

This. Is. Fantastic.   Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^^ I'm glad I could entertain you. :D

You must login (register) to review.