You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anniebygaslight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2013 11:58 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

That was absolutely beautiful and so, so tender. I can picture the whole scene. Now someone pass me a damn hanky!

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2010 04:34 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

wow love the song listened as I read almost brought me to tears great job

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 09:14 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

I loved this glimpse into their lives. I loved that you kept the baby a surprise until the very last moment. His presence completely changed the story's tone and I enjoyed that. I could almost hear Draco's voice, "rich, warm, slightly breathy and so, so gentle." Lovely description. And the way that Draco tended to both Harry and the baby was really beauitful. What a lovely family.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2009 05:19 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

A wonderful story of what should be; thanks.

Reviewer: Firefish6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2008 02:31 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

That was beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. I feel like i would sleep better if i read that every night. :)  -Jayme

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2008 08:24 PM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

I thank you for this story, and for the song link.  I listened to it, and then to a tear-jerker great song called "My Young Man" by the same artist.  Wow.

Reviewer: Avana Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 10:06 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

Omg, that's so sweet and wonderfull!  It made me cry and wish someone would sing me lullabies :')

I love your H/D stories!  



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 12:42 PM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

Awww that was incredibly sweet! I love those moments. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie!

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2008 08:13 AM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

OHHHHH!  This one was wonderful.  sigh....

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 07:01 PM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

A sequal to If wishes were children.  How perfect.  It made me cry and at the same time feel really happy.  GREAT!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!  So glad that it worked for you.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 03:44 PM Title: I'll Sing You Lullabies

Omg, that song made me cry. It was a really good song and I can hear Draco singing it to Harry and their baby. *wipes away tear*

You know you make me cry more than any other writer. And most of it's Drarry stories that I shouldn't be reading. It's been so long since I've read a Best Mates story. You've converted me.



Author's Response: It's all part of my evil plan!  To convert the world to H/D!  Mwahahahahah...  Just kidding.  And I'm so glad you liked it.  Isn't the song lovely?

You must login (register) to review.