You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 07:46 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Girls' Night Out

Hmmm that's quite a cliffhanger, I think you've got a fairly good plot going on... not sure if you will continue but will be here to read if so :)

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2009 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Girls' Night Out

Very good;love the title, nice plot, well developed, but obviously not finished. 

Reviewer: mabfx3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2008 02:44 PM Title: Quiet Sanctuary

I absolutely adore this story.  I found it this morning and I've been reading it all day.  Anyway, I love Ron and Hermione's relationship here.  THey've obviously grown form their hogwarts days and I believe they'll be able to last.  They're so mature when it comes to their relationship.

Harry and Ginny are adorable also.  I can't wait to see them get married.  Anyway, I was somewhat disappointed when never got to find out Fluer's gift, but it's all good.

And one more thing. . .Neville and Luna are done?  What happened?  Can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: infinity86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2008 04:46 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Girls' Night Out

That was lovely! I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2008 01:59 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Girls' Night Out

O dear god poor Luna. More please More...

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2008 05:55 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Living in a Sea of Confusion

This was a nice update. I particularly liked Ginny's role, sympathetic and helpful without being too judgmental (or too hard on Ron).

I hope Ron and Hermione are in a better place now, moving forward. 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2008 01:38 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Living in a Sea of Confusion

Great chapter, update more often if possible lol.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2008 07:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The One with the Pygmy Puff

Just read this fic but what a cliff hanger! Hope the next chapter isn't too far off.

I like the way you're handling R/Hr in this with the way things didn't just fall into place smoothly. It seems more realistic that way.

Reviewer: cecilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2008 03:24 AM Title: Quiet Sanctuary

love it , please write more

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2008 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 4 - The Kiss

What a perfect reunion!  Really nicely played out with each viewpoint.  Such a nice change from the constant misunderstandings.  I loved it.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2008 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 4 - The Kiss

I am really enjoying your story, please keep going. I particularly liked the bouncing back and forth between POV’s in this chapter. And I can just hear what Harry said as he was leaving, “So, I’ll be going then? See you downstairs in a bit? House is on fire, and deatheaters are at the door… yeah, right then” (sound of door closing)

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 4 - The Kiss

so freakin cute i cant even stand it... soo good and cant wait for more

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2008 04:09 PM Title: Quiet Sanctuary

cute. I look forward to seeing more.

You must login (register) to review.