You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 05:59 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

OMGoodness I wish u would finish this story, please!

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2012 05:30 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I am going to take a wild stab in the dark and say this story has been abandoned which is a huge shame as i was really enjoying it.

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 06:49 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I love this story, but please finish it.  I am afraid the sneak is Charlie, but we need to know.  Also, I want to be there when Hermione & Ron say they "Love" each other, please.  

Reviewer: Lhale4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 11:01 PM Title: "Broken"

will you ever finish :(

Reviewer: Kad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 11:46 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I was could not get enough. I want more!! 

Reviewer: mileekhan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2011 05:02 AM Title: "Broken"

please update

Reviewer: RoonilWazlib93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 03:15 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Love Love Love!

Reviewer: hrh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2011 11:44 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

a cliffhanger like that is pure agony for readers.. though i hope you are well and this lack of update (in all your ongoing stories) is only dueto your busy schedule...:)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 10:58 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I hope everything is going well with your life, you haven't updated in such a long time that you have us worried lol.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 12:15 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

i cant believe i have to beg for an update! you end the chapter like THAT and then nothing? come on now... quit being so mean to me! hope youve had a good summer.

Reviewer: bodyguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 08:42 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

This is the best story ever! And to think that it doesn't even have Ron/Hermione yet as a couple! Honestly I LOVE this story!

Can you please update soon? 

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 08:18 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Well, I'm glad they have a way out, but it sounds like Hermione will be put in a very dangerous situation as a love interest or a potential victim.

Curious if their actions in the bedroom will change anything for them and bring them closer or will be swept under the rug by Hermione.

Reviewer: Lhale4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2011 02:52 PM Title: "Broken"

yes yes yessss its about time they got together!!! I'm sure not for good yet but in good time they will be :) This is my favorite story please please update soon! I come and check everyday hoping! 

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Lhale4!

  Thank you so much for your sweet comments as they positively made my day. I hope to get the next chapter done soon. Sometimes life throws you a curve ball and it takes a little while to get your head back on straight. I hope you will enjoy the next chapter and thanks again for your kindness! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ulncnd Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 06:21 PM Title: "Broken"

I like the last half of the story. I mean, it was really hard to read through the first couple chapters or so of Hermione f'ing other guys, but I got through it. I sure hope she doesn't do it again for the rest of the story, except Ron.

Author's Response:

Hello ulncnd!

  Yeah, it is VERY AU.  *laughs* I have a few twists and turns in mind. There will be some more difficult times ahead for our boy and girl. Thank you for your comments and I truly hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story.

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 11:56 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Finally these two get it on. Hermione was a sneaky little one but she did break her promise, she wasn't supposed to drink alone or in company THAT was what he asked lol.

Hopefully when these two sober up they can have a heart to heart and Ron can explain to her what all three of them signed up for. That i'm assuming that this time around he is going to be honest with her.

And i predict difficult times ahead if the bad guy they are after prefers brunettes.



Author's Response:

Sandrinha! *jumps up and down*

  You know it just doesn't feel right until I hear frm you. *smiles* Our boy and girl sort of crossed one boundary in this chapter. Look for that to kind of complicate matters even more. When they are in the Shadow world, they will be facing a lot of difficulties that could could actually hinder their relationship even more. (yeah, because I'm evil that way!) *winks*

   Thanks for always being here for me. You will NEVER know how much it has meant to me! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

You must login (register) to review.