Reviews For A Love So Belated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LightningStruck Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2014 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

That you for sharing such a fantastic story. I do not exaggerate when I say its my favorite piece of fan fiction I've ever read.

Reviewer: Mdarkspirit10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

Great story. I have to admit, I could hardly stop reading it. I guess I'll have to wait til the weekend to read the other part, since I still got exams to study for... Awesome job with this part!

Reviewer: misslazy123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 09:20 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

IF THERE WAS A 1,000,000,0000,000,000,0000 etc... BUTTON I WOULD HAVE RAPED IT!!! you truly have a gift for writing, hell it's like a form of poetry! i mean not only were the sex scenes amazing, but you could honestly feel the love and devotion that Draco and Harry felt for eachother. you are truly gifted, and i love all of your work. i can't wait to see what else you have up your sleeves!

Reviewer: Realistic_Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2010 01:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

Like this story. I feel as if it's completely in character so far and I can actually see the characters saying what you make them say. Here's to hoping I fall in love with it. Stories like that I re-read and tell everyone I know. XDD

Reviewer: Ayla Brown Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

I can't believe that was 44 chapters!! It flew by. Oh well, onto part two... cause who needs sleep? :)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

1. I think you are an accomplished writer. 2. I especially liked that you treated the characters as real people. 3. I do think you could have reduced the amount of sexual activity and thus strengthened the story line. 4. it was a pleasure reading the book, and do believe I will look forward to the second half. 

Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 (We like to write a combination of smut and plot.)

Reviewer: bellylint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2008 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS!

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 13: Taste of Vanilla

Harry you arse! TELL HER.

 Yup :] Good story.

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 08:11 AM Title: Chapter 11: Who Would Have Thought?

damnit harry break up with her, and strawberry icecream is yucky, but strawberry sorbet is LUSH. :D yum yum

Reviewer: rhibrew Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2008 09:37 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

I really enjoed this and am looking forward to the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: rhibrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2008 09:36 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

I really enjoed this and am looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2008 06:31 AM Title: Chapter 32: Be Nice

This Chapter brlongs in another story we all know and love :)

Author's Response: Fixed now. Frustrating that the chapters got mixed up in my file system. Thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2008 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 30: Confession

Just a quick note to let you know that I am reading this and enjoying it. I have been wanting to see the Weasley's reactions, and this chapter did not disappoint. I also wanted to mention that I love how you are portraying Hermoine throughout the story, really bang on!

Will be looking for updates.

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2008 07:12 AM Title: Chapter 22: Exposed

Wrong Story!! This is BP3 or 4 right?

Author's Response: Thanks for catching that. Fixed now!

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2008 07:12 PM Title: Chapter 6: Temptation is the Fire

I love the gentleman that Draco is here. By the way Thank You for a new story I am a huge fan of your work. Will be reading you forever.

You must login (register) to review.