Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Neptune Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2013 10:31 AM Title: Nineteen Years Later, Part V: Granger Stubborn

Oh, poor Victoire! And after that whole crisis with the Patronus class! How could you?!
But otherwise, I cannot congratulate you enough for a superb story. The scale alone is mind-boggling. I love the way you flit through different storylines and bring it all to a fitting conclusion! Well done! I shall await any sequel eagerly!
(But really, what does happen to Victoire???)

Reviewer: harima49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2012 08:47 PM Title: Sixteen Months Later: Titan Arum

The fuck was that O-o? what the hell was i reading. by the end it felt like a subliminal message was being sent out -_-.

 

 

Reviewer: amreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2011 11:49 PM Title: After the Flaw: Finale

Loved it! LOVED IT!!!  You have a gift of writing and storytelling.  I hope you continue to write more HP stories (or any story) because you certainly have got some great talent.

Thank you for sharing your talent and this wonderful story with us!

Reviewer: SkylightStars Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 04:16 PM Title: Nineteen Years Later, Part I: Patrick the Muggle

please, please, please keep writing this story!! I was hooked from the frist chapter!!  I need to read more words from this amazing story!!

please keep writing!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for responding!  I actually have a few more chapters in beta right now, with a lot more sitting in the wings.  Hopefully in the next week or so there should be a conclusion to AtF, then the "sequel" after that!

Reviewer: FreeRaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 02:55 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

i have been following this story for some time now and it is amazaing. what an original concept and story line, absolutely beutiful what you are doing. keep it up, we can't wait for more!

Reviewer: mollywobbles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 11:24 AM Title: Nineteen Years Later, Part I: Patrick the Muggle

I've been devouring this story the last few days. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sqveege Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2010 06:51 PM Title: Nineteen Years Later, Part I: Patrick the Muggle

Oooh, interesting turn of events! I read the entire story months ago and have been waiting eagerly for this chapter. When I started reading I was a little disappointed that we weren't learning more about Victoire and Teddy, but by the end of the chapter you had me completely hooked! Picturing Dennis as old and scared creates such a sad feeling. How you revealed Patrick was Dennis was really well done. Can't wait for the next chapter, where ever it leads!

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2010 08:29 PM Title: Nineteen Years Later, Part I: Patrick the Muggle

poor Dennis, how heartbreaking,  I am enjoying your story.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 02:33 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

I've really liked this story for a while but I have to admit Hermione basically blackmailing Ron to change how he treated Harry and Ginny left a really bad taste in my mouth.

 

he should have ditched her for good after that.

Really good storyline though.

Reviewer: The Little Corinthian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2009 08:36 PM Title: fifteen Years Later: Afterthought

I discovered this fic at about 10 this morning and have been reading straight through since then. It's fantastic. Absolutely fantastic. I love how you've filled in the space Rowling left us so creatively and, to really risk sounding like one of my old lit profs, so organically. You’ve remained true to the characters while still allowing them to grow and develop as they have throughout the series. It’s impressive, and I mean that as the biggest compliment I can give. Stories like this are why I read fanfiction. Awesome job. :0) Thank you for a truly wonderful read. I hope this fic isn't yet complete, as I am very much looking forward to reading more.

Cheers,

TLC 

Oh, PS: I love the way you brought the Dursleys back into Harry’s life. Stroke of brilliance. :0P

 



Author's Response: oh, I am SO not done. 

Reviewer: amj Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 02:24 AM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

wow that was very well written, I enjoyed it immensely. It struck very true, I mean to say that it seemed very natural for the characters for those events to happen.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 09:15 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

aww...love the charlie/luna interaction. what a great scene. i hope they become good friends, maybe even more...

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 07:45 PM Title: fifteen Years Later: Afterthought

Mmm Charlie and Luna, Teddy and OC eh? Always figured him for Victoire but hey they're still young.... is your story :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 05:29 AM Title: Thirteen Years Later: Shall We Begin?

Now we're going into some good stuff. Quite sad about Caroline to be a muggle growing up around wizards. So far one of the best narratives I've read!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 04:25 AM Title: Eleven Years later: Bedtime Story

This flashback was very touching.... got my sobs going sigh... too well written *sob*

You must login (register) to review.