You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Virtae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2012 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 2: What People Think

I love this story! It's filled with steamy sex scenes and a controversial plot line! I especially love the great descriptions of the hat and wild sex scenes! And the eroticness! Virtae

Reviewer: YPW Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 08:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Dreadful

I have read several of your stories and I must admitt I LOVE them so much. this series is just as wonderful as the other. Very well done. I like that in this story Draco is the obe giving birth. I also love the name of the babies. once again great story.

Reviewer: Lela Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

A beautiful story...made this mama cry. And I've had five. Week done. Looking forward to the next book.

Reviewer: jjzappel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 08:19 AM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

I love your story. tq 4 posting it.

Reviewer: saheed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2009 01:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: Dreadful

As usual, a wonderful novel-length tale from you! I hope the third story is no longer stalled, because I am definitely looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've got a couple more to post too. Just loaded the next this evening.

Reviewer: HentaiZaru Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2009 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

YES!!!  I am so happy about a sequel!  I can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response:

Thanks. 

(The sequel kind of stalled, so I don't know when/if it will continue.)

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 03:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Dreadful

This was fantastic, i read both the stories one after the other it took me a couple of days. They were both fantastically written. I cried when Harry was reading Draco's letter after having the twins!!

I look forward to the next installment!!  Keep up the great job.



Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Toshiko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

Thank you for writing this story, especially the first 10 chapters or so, with Draco recovering from being raped.  In sooth, it usually takes a lot longer than that to readjust even that much, but it's good to see that somebody takes it into account.  Thank you!

 

Also, your writing has improved over time, just between these two novels  I look forward to seeing the third!



Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, survivor issues are important in my writing.

Reviewer: dhaddict Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2008 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: Dreadful

This is my absolute favorite story! It is amazing in so many ways, i lost 2 days of sleep reading this and A Love so Belated.  I really can't wait for more, I'm keeping my fingers crossed. Btw u are my favorite writer! (i cried so much reading this thats a really great thing!! X3)

Author's Response: Gad you enjoyed.  (I love it when folks cry reading a story!)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2008 01:29 PM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

Once again, absolutely amazing.  I have been consistently impressed by how you are able to make entirely believable, yet entirely different, characters from story to story.  They are fallible, yet lovable, and it is absolutely impossible to stop reading.  Having read all of your stories by now (hint, hint... I'd love it if you'd write more!) I can not say enough how truly impressive and thoroughly enjoyable your tales are.  Thank you so much for putting your quite significant talents to such use! 

Additionally, I would like to specifically comment that the fallibilities, not just of the people, but of their relationships, and how they are dealt with, is particularly realistic and heart-warming.  Reading your tales inspires respect not just for your writing skills, but for you, as well.  There are few greater compliments I could give.



Author's Response:

What a detailed and delightful review. Thank you so much for this. We do aim for what one of our beta's called "emotional realism." 

(More stories will be on the way!)

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 41: Dreaming

I want harry to be a girl for a chap :P

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 28: Christmas Surprise

He knew better than to say it aloud, but at that moment Harry sounded a bit like his father.

I always wondering if that was an insult or about lucius teasing? Not reallu sure as it is from draco's point of view.

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 01:39 AM Title: Chapter 15: Make Me Feel

god if only draco knew harry was picturing dracos mum naked, I dont think he;d be pleased!!

Reviewer: ebony179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2008 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

OMG, I loved them both and I can't wait for th next story. In fact you are fast becoming one of my favorite authors. You are actually the reason that I am on this site in the first place.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks.  Well, there are certainly more stories in progress!

Reviewer: november Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2008 01:33 PM Title: Chapter 44: Never Happier

Adored this.  I forewent sleep for several nights because of this story!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I love it when a story captures me so much that I don't want to stop reading even to sleep.

You must login (register) to review.