You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2009 08:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've always found un-birthday presents the best; but would have loved to read of George's experience with the kids.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

thats funny we have unhappy birthdays at my house for my 6 and 7 year old....so fun but come on everyone should have cake more then once a year.... good story.

Author's Response: Thank you.  This was written for a very dear friend's birthday on Live journal.

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2008 08:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story, I love reading a playful, smutful, Ron and Hermione. I also love a controling Ron...very sexy!

Author's Response: There is nothing about Ron that isn't sexy.  He's a Weasley boy after all, and I loves my Weasleys!  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: yuyuqu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 02:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was soooooo cute!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it.  This one sort of wrote itself. 

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 02:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's a great story. keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  Someone needs to encourage my little Percy smut bunny to hop on around my head, as this story I'm working on is just not writing itself.  Unlike Ron, Percy does not tend to do what I say.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2008 06:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I loved this! Very hot and sexy with just the right amount of tenderness that paints the two of them happily married. It was wonderful.

Author's Response: There is nothing I love writing more than Ron/Hermione when they are married. I always thought Ron would have still been the same Ron we love, but would have matured and become more self confident, which makes him a wonderful character. I think a lof of the bickering between them would become a thing of the past (sort of happens that way as we grow up) but the passion that is uniquely them would still be there.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2008 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sexy and fun!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.  It was supposed to be a "short" (ha! I am incapable of writing short stories) little birthday ficlet for a friend on Live Journal.  But once the story finally got going, it didn't want to stop.

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 06:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great stuff!!  Very sexy, but still loving and cute.  Wonderful job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  This was a pure pleasure to write. I love stories that practically write themselves, and sometimes my snarky little Ron just takes off like wild, and writes the story, it seems, w/ his dialogue.

Reviewer: hghflyr21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

you should do a funny story about what happens to george with the two kids.

Author's Response: *puts fingers in ears*-- Dont feed the plot bunnies. They go rabidly wild in my head.  I write the Weasley twins any chance I get, so it takes very little encouragement to get me to write them more.  They're just so much fun.  *Remind self that Percyfication fic will be due soon*

Reviewer: cecilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 04:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

just loved it, a lovely ron/hermione moment and so hot...

Author's Response: So glad you liked it.  It was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story - I'm quite happy they made the best of Hermione's non-birthday and they obviously did enjoy it a lot too LOL

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  Yes, they certainly did enjoy Hermione's un-birthday.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2008 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

And the hits just keeep on coming. Very nice! Great real life situation, and  comfortable  married couple dialoge.  Plus, you do write smut very well, keep it...up?

 And a very merry unbirthday to you.



Author's Response: Luvs the smut, I do. Thanks for reading it and letting me know what you think.

You must login (register) to review.