Reviews For Waiting In Line
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jwinslow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 08:30 AM Title: Waiting In Line

Oh dear, how RON can you get?  Absolutely spot-on for all the characters.  Well written and just the right amount of angst.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 02:18 PM Title: Waiting In Line

NICE.

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2008 09:35 PM Title: Waiting In Line

That was great! Thank you for this!

FRED!!



Author's Response:

No problem :D I'm glad you liked it.

 Yes, Fred... *sigh*

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2008 06:19 PM Title: Waiting In Line

Lovely... i so enjoy how Hermione manages to comfort Ron.

Author's Response:

Yep, she definitely knows her boy :D

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2008 05:08 AM Title: Waiting In Line

Oh that was perfect. You really nailed them. Perfect charaterisation and so moving!  Well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks mate, I love it when people think my characterisation is right, 'cause it's the thing I work hardest on :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2008 09:55 PM Title: Waiting In Line

Lovely. True and heartwarming, and profound.

Author's Response:

Oh! Thank you! I like words like that :D

Thanks for reviewing :D 

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2008 04:55 AM Title: Waiting In Line

OMG this is brilliant.  This is the first piece of fan ficiton I've read in about 3 weeks and I'm so happy I did.  Well done, vivid! 

 

*applauds* 



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks Annie :D

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 01:07 PM Title: Waiting In Line

Very touching story.  Their interactions are wonderful, and the emotions rendered come across as very real.  Nice work!


Author's Response:

Thank you, I wanted the confusion and uncertainty to be the main focus without being over the top or fake, so I'm glad you thought they came across as real. :D

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 10:36 AM Title: Waiting In Line

beautiful story - love it

Author's Response: Yay! Very happy you liked it :D

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 07:24 AM Title: Waiting In Line

Really touching.  Fred would want to be remembered with a smile.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think he would, too. :D

You must login (register) to review.