You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 10:30 PM Title: One: The Burrow

I love, love, love, love this story! Your Hermione is very in character, very cannon. She is the closest to Rowling's I have ever seen in fanfic. I love seeing the events of the books through her eyes; it's a cool way of reliving the stories but from a different perspective. I don't know why it took me so long to read this, but now I am going to continue on with the others. Thanks for the great writing!

Author's Response: That's very, very flattering, thank you!!

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 01:36 AM Title: Twenty: Crouch's Attack

So Hermione doesnt really like Victor & yet shes ready to give him chest access already?Are you sure this version of Hermione int a 'Scarlet Woman'?Lol.

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 12:39 PM Title: Twenty-Seven: Regrets?

YAY!!! You did an amazing job at this!!! I can't wait for the next to come out!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 11:50 AM Title: Twenty-Seven: Regrets?

I'm still lovin' this series. It's such a treat to read everything from Hermione's POV...

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 09:56 AM Title: Twenty-Seven: Regrets?

quite a sad ending

 

can't wait for the next book 

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2008 11:40 AM Title: Twenty-Six: Priori Incantatem

Haven’t done a review in a while, I’ve just been so caught up in reading your work. Excellent job, please keep it up. You’ve got a dedicated group of readers who wait with great antici…………………….pation for the next installment. I love Order, but I really can’t wait for your take (or Hermione’s) on HBP.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2008 10:33 AM Title: Twenty-Six: Priori Incantatem

Thanks for the update!  It was as riveting as ever!  I loved all of Ron's reactions, and got a chuckle out of one of Hermione's comments about Ron returning to being an eager sports fan.  Hermione's thoughts during the talk of phoenix song were especially touching.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2008 09:16 AM Title: Twenty-Five: In the Maze

Oh, jaysus!  I keep reminding myself that I've already read this story, I know what's going to happen.  And yet, here I am at the end of every chapter, wide-eyed, breathing shallowly, on the edge of my metaphoric seat. 

And, then, today, you crack me up!  "a recipe for resurrected Dark Lord.  Add water and stir.  Serve cold."  I'll be hooting over that one for a while!  Good work, dear author!  Indeed, very fine work!

Reviewer: ClosetObjectivist Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2008 03:33 PM Title: Twenty-Four: Ready to Tell

Wonderful chapter! This is a really innovative rendering of that time and the emotions that people must have been going through after Cedric's death. I'm wondering when Hermoine will start liking Ron, though! ;)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2008 06:47 AM Title: Twenty-One: Pensieve

Another well written update!  Thanks!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 08:32 PM Title: Twenty: Crouch's Attack

Another terrific update!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2008 11:22 AM Title: Eighteen: Harry Potter's Secret Heartache

awesome update!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2008 11:07 AM Title: Eighteen: Harry Potter's Secret Heartache

I'm sure I'm repeating myself, but even though I've read all the books, you just keep me on the edge of my seat, waiting to read what comes next!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2008 09:58 AM Title: Seventeen: The Second Task

PS: can't wait for Rita's articles to appear

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2008 09:56 AM Title: Seventeen: The Second Task

great update! 

You must login (register) to review.