Reviews For The Game
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Teabags Tonks Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2010 12:51 AM Title: The Game

amazing!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Lyndy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2010 04:09 AM Title: The Game

Fantastic!  You sure know how to write them girl!  You are great at making it so believable, just the right amount of build-up.

Author's Response: I'm almost embarrassed to respond to this since you left it nearly a year ago, but either I never got an email alert for it, or I'm just a complete prat.  In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you're doing well.  I've been so busy with work lately that I've done a horrible job of keeping in touch with everyone.

Reviewer: Sinister Dexter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2010 10:53 PM Title: The Game

Oooh, very well done!

Author's Response: Very glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 11:29 AM Title: The Game

wow. this is HOT. HOT. HOT

Author's Response: Very glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 03:41 PM Title: The Game

Well I don't know how i have never came across this. but it was very good.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you did run across it, and I'm very glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 01:27 PM Title: The Game

Hot, but five years late?



Author's Response: Thanks!  Not sure what you're asking about the five years later.  That was just the time period I chose (five years after Hogwarts).

Reviewer: braidedsilver Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2009 10:23 PM Title: The Game

Wow, so wonderful! Great length of the fic and you certainly kept my interest in the plot all the way through. Thanks for posting, this is one dedicated fan of your work. =)

Author's Response: Why thank you so much for those kind words! 

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 04:33 PM Title: The Game

What a scrumptious tale!  The GAME was a great idea. Good job on writing such a yummy story.



Author's Response: Thank you very much indeed!  I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 07:08 AM Title: The Game

Absolutely FLAWLESS!!  Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to know you enjoyed it!  I actually had alot of fun writing this one. I'd have really like to have gone into much more detail with the game, but since I was writing for a fest, I hated to make it too awful long.  I was satisfied with how it turned out, and it's good to know others are as well.

Reviewer: Treck Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 06:11 AM Title: The Game

Nice work Trio.

I prefer a top Harry but it was great.



Author's Response: Thank you very much!  I kinda prefer my boys to take turns, rather than one always be top or bottom ... but short of making this much longer, I had to settle for what I wrote.

You must login (register) to review.