Reviews For Blue Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 05:58 PM Title: Blue Christmas

Poor Ron, loving seeing the yearning for his family, its so endearing.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Tryntee13!

  This was really fun to write and I may eventually add another chapter to it! Thanks again for your lovely comments, dear!

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2009 04:45 AM Title: Blue Christmas

Yes, Ron must make it home for Christmas.  He deserves something nice for being forced to imagine Umbridge naked.  Triple ugh.  Loved the story.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Baby Boomer!

  I am so embarrassed that I never responded to your review. I am so very sorry for that! *slaps self* And I agree-he does deserve Hermione with a big bow on her head having to think of Umbridge naked! *laughs*

Thank you so much for your lovely review and sorry again for being so late to respond!

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 02:58 PM Title: Blue Christmas

oh i like this very much.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely iris m!

  I am so happy you liked it dearest! I was going to leave it as is, but a friend of mine asked if I would write a second chapter and I'm happy to oblige. I hope to add it soon! Please let me know what you think of the next chapter!!!! As always, I love hearing from you! *smiles*

*HUGS*

missgranger2

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2009 04:57 AM Title: Blue Christmas

Hee, I loved Ron's thoughts! Sweet Christmas story! :)

Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

I felt so under pressure when I wrote this. When I saw that I got Solstice in the Elf Exchange I was a nervous wreck! *laughs* I will be doing another chapter for it soon! Thank you for your lovely comments dearest!

*SMOOCH*

XXX,

T

 

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 03:05 AM Title: Blue Christmas

Poor lonely Ron!

I hope he did come home to find Hermione waiting up for him and ready to warm up his cold bones *grins*

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Dear Amazing Solstice!

I was so thrilled and nervous at the same time when I got your name. I am glad you liked it and you are so welcome!*smiles*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 (a BIG fan of yours) 

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 06:00 PM Title: Blue Christmas

Oh, this is such a wonderful Ron. I love seeing him in charge, giving someone orders, and he's a family man too! Love this! xxx

Author's Response:

Lovely hpuckle!

  I am so thrilled you would leave a review! Even though I know you're probably tired of hearing it-I loved the story you wrote so much!!! I am a nervous wreck as to what Solstice will think. I almost had a nervous breakdown when I saw that I got her name! Thanks again for my story and the lovely comments! You have made my day gorgeous!!!!

XXX

T

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 05:12 PM Title: Blue Christmas

Yummy present for moi! I get two stories in one night! ~bows~ Your a goddess!!

This was so sweet! I love Hermione's gift and a very fitting gift for young Rose! HAHA! That's my Ron!!

Is this story finished?? Please tell me he gets home for Christmas! I'd hate to think he doesn't get to see there faces ~pout~

You got me again! ( not that I'm ever surprised)

Hugs my favorite writer!

rubyhill (T) 



Author's Response:

My favorite reader!!!!!

   You are too kind! *sniffs* I had a request to do a second chapter from AccioHBP and told her I would. (she's the sweetest so I couldn't say no) When I do write it, I will send you an e-mail and let you know. Thanks for always being here lovely! Your friendship means so much to me darling!!!!

XXXXXXXXXXXX

T  

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 05:05 PM Title: Blue Christmas

It's lovely dear :) I do so adore your Rons. They always make me smile. This one is a lovely mix of randy, bad boy auror and teary-eyed teddy bear. I like his gifts to both his girls, and his reactions to both are amusing and sweet. Please wrap him up, and send him to me next Christmas.



Author's Response:

It's my twin!!!!!

   Now you know I positively love you...yet I am not sure I can send you Ron for Christmas without having him to myself for awhile...um a LONG while! *laughs* I am so happy you liked this. I have been a basket case since I saw who I was to write it for! I hope Solstice likes it!!! And I have changed my mind...if I could wrap Ron up for you for Christmas-you know I would in a heartbeat!!! *winks*

*SMOOCH*

XXX

T

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 05:02 PM Title: Blue Christmas

Hurray!  I'd hate to think he missed Rose's first Christmas!  You did a great job making us feel how badly Ron wanted to be home.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest melakem!

  I was smiling broadly when I saw your name! I really, really hope Solstice likes it. I was so very nervous as she is one of the legends out there! Thanks for your lovely review! I am griining like a fool now thanks to you!

*BIG HUGS*

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.