Reviews For Jealous Much?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: A_Deca Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2011 10:45 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

The path to hell is paved with a thousand bricks of good intention.

Author's Response:

Hello there, my dear, cryptic A_Deca!

   Hmm....I think I'll be random and mysterious too: "As you slide down the banister of life, may the splinters never point in the wrong direction." *snorts* 

*huggles*

missgranger2 

  

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 06:30 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

I love when Harry doesn't keep his mouth shut hahah!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Tryntee13!

  Poor Harry! *laughs* That was such a fun chapter to write as it sets up everything else!

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2009 05:57 PM Title: "I Just Need You!"

I loved the first proposal, or, lack thereof, I suppose!  That was hysterical, and very Ron, I think.  (The second proposal was quite sweet, though.)  Nice work!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous melakem!

I had imagined Ron doing something on impulse when it came to Hermione! I am glad you liked it! I just had to have Hermione hear the proposal from him...even though he was kind of tricked into it! *winks* Thank you for your kind comments dearest! It means the world to me!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2009 06:17 AM Title: "I Just Need You!"

Well that was damn satisfying, love! Sweet and with just enough banter, and the third element is subtle so you may not have noticed it but...SUPER FRIGGIN HOT SEX. That was a sextacular. You really did out do yourself, and we, the following, thank you :) 

 

Also, you know I would be standing right there with Harry asking him to pass the chips. I would likely have brought a snack and a folding chair of my own. That little bit of the story made me laugh outright.

Thanks so much love! This was great. ;) 



Author's Response:

My Beautiful Friend!

I do hope you're feeling better! *sniffs* So you liked the sex, eh? I am so glad as I had a lot of fun writing the both of them doing all sorts of wicked things to one another! *laughs* And you know I'd be sitting right along with you by Harry as well. We would have been thrown out for sure when we started yelling, "More! More!" from the sidelines! Actually, I would have probably been thrown out sooner because as soon as I spotted Ron laying his head on the tart's chest, I'd be running at full speed over to them.  I'd tap the tart on the back and with a big grin say shamelessly, "May I cut in?" Bwahahahaha! I am so glad you liked it dearest and I do hope you're feeling better!!!!

XXX,

T   

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 10:08 PM Title: "I Just Need You!"

And the lived happily ever after. 

Cute story with a great ending.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely KaL!

Oh yes, our boy and girl just had to live happily ever after! *laughs* I am glad you liked it dearest. I enjoyed writing it as it was a departure from the angst I have written lately. Thanks again for your lovely comments as they mean the world to me!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2   

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 08:52 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

I'm checking everyday for an update and how happy I'm now!

Thank you so much for this wonderful story, my dear friend!

I'll never have words enough to express how great is your talent and even more, your heart!

I'm soooooo in love with this fic!

Yeah, you "touched me in the right point"! :D

Now, I´m out to read the last chapter and drool more over your Ron...

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!



Author's Response:

My Lovely Lilly!

  I was just about to go to bed when I saw there was another review. How happy I was to see it was from you! *smiles* You are such a sweetheart. I hope it is everything you wished it to be dearest! You gave me the inspiration and I hope I didn't disappoint you!  I have so enjoyed writing this story as I love, love a jealous Ron! Thanks so much for your lovely comments dearest as they mean so much!!!!!!

*loves* and XXX,

T   

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 03:19 PM Title: "I Just Need You!"

Get home from work to find a lovely e-mail from my favorite writer. ~smiles~ Thanks for the heads up!!

~claps~  Congrats on such a brilliant story luv!!!!I absolutely adored it!!

Ron is such a schmuck, not propossing right! I loved how Hermione tricked him. That's our girl!

The eh, making up, was HOT!! Very yummmmy! Makes me want to have Rons bushy-haird-red-headed little buggers LOL. Hermione can be so cute when...demanding and Ron being such the gentleman, will of coarse comply~smirks~ HAHA! Loved it!!

Again, this was one of my favorites, your the queen of my HP world! Can't wait for more from ya!!

Hugs and Kisses

rubyhill (T) 

 

 



Author's Response:

My Favorite Reader in the Entire Universe!!!

Hot and yummy, eh? Oh how you make me giggle! I know how much you love to read about their...um...trysts! *winks* I really liked writing this story as I love a jealous Ron so darn much. Your comments made me blush and grin like mad. I am so tickled beyond belief that my favorite reader loved it! Thanks for leaving a review, as it wouldn't be the same if I didn't hear from you're lovely self!!!!

XXXXXXXX,

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 02:27 PM Title: "I Just Need You!"

oh i loved this story, it was so good...i dont think the smile will leave my face allday!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

  Thank you for the lovely review! Hearing that the story made you smile makes me more happy than words can convey! Thanks again for the kind words dearest as they mean so much!

*NIG hug*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 02:25 PM Title: "I Just Need You!"

Oh, I loved all that jealousy... from Ron and Hermione! And the very original "proposal", and the perfect hot ending! Wonderful job! :)



Author's Response:

My Dearest dransinha!

You're back!!! I'm so glad! I am so happy you enjoyed the story. I had fun writing it as it was something a bit lighter anf fluffier than what I've wrote lately. As always you make me grin like a total fool! Again, I'm happy you're back and I hope the trip was amazing!!!!

*SMOOCH*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 10:47 AM Title: "I Just Need You!"

hot update :D

Jean-Luc ... of course LOL

 

this wasn't the end, was it?



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

I am so sorry I didn't respond to your review! I am completely embarrassed!!!! Geesh! Sometimes I don't know whether to scratch my watch or wind my butt!!! *laughs* I am glad you liked the name Jean-Luc! I wanted to use a really French sounding name for the guy who would royally aggravate our boy! And yes, it was the end. I just didn't have the strength to carry on dearest! *smiles* Thanks again for leaving a review and I do apologize for not answering sooner!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 04:17 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

You know Ron is being a git, but Hermione isn't being fair either. He wanted to propose when he felt he had enough money to pay for them and now she has in cornered into blackmail. It's not fair on the guy and i hope that at least Hermione acts better in that regard.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Sandrinha!

    I would agree that though Ron is acting insane, so is Hermione. *laughs* I think if she had just come out with what was bothering her in the first place, that Ron would have been able to explain his side of it. In the books they are always at odds over something which I think is why I have always enjoyed the couple so much. I really hope you like the next chapter. Thank you for leaving a review as it always makes my day dearest!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2   

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 03:09 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

Cool. I hope that Ron's little dance with the young lady will show Hermione that Ron is also capable of being chased by other women and that she should not be so self assured that by getting Ron jealous that he will cave in to her demands. I am waiting to see if Hermione will see that by using Viktor and the threat of moving to Bulgaria is the wrong move if she wants Ron to propose and perhaps in the inevitable outcome push him away from her forever. Nobody likes to be pushed into a situation that they feel is demeaning to their feelings. Especially Ron and I hope that Hermione will eventually see this and accept the fact that Ron will not be pushed around so easily as he was in school.

anyway good story I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely mclaughlin!

I do agree that it is rather devious of our girl to hold the threat of moving to Bulgaria over our boy's head. The next chapter pretty much features the both of them acting completely ridiculous. I hope you'll like it. It was meant to be a funny, romantic story, though I am inclined to agree with you that Hermione's threats of leaving are very cruel. Thank you for your wonderful, thought provoking comments! I love how you see different facets to the story and really read into the emotions of the characters.  The next chapter should be up by the end of the week and you'll see why it's rated RT. *winks* Thanks again for your fabulous comments dearest!!! 

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2    

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 06:17 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

Author's Response:

My Favorite Reader in the World!!!

Aren't you proud of me that I actually remembered to e-mail you this time? *grins* I am so glad you are enjoying this story. I have had such fun trying to come up with situations involving our jealous boy! Hermione is not going to be too happy with his dance partner(!) Let's face it- if our boy gets hexed he friggin deserved it by golly! I hope to get the last chapter up soon. I think you'll enjoy it as it contains the smut I know you love so much! *laughs*

Much Love and Miss You!

XXX,

~~~~~~

 Shhhhh, they'll hear you! ~wink~ Can't wait my luv!



Author's Response:

You little minx!!!! Don't worry.... you're not alone in wanting to read smut!!!! We're all guilty!!! *laughs*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 05:35 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

HAHA!! This is such an awesome story luv!! I freaken adore it!! I need more!!

 I agree with Ron on this one, he is being backed into a corner, and I know that Hermione didn't tell him directly that she wanted a proposal, so....

George's bit was priceless lol. 

I love the head games these two are playing, it's so angst lol!

This really is an adorable piece and I can not wait for you to go on! ~chants updates, updates, updates~ lol

Hugs and Kisses T!

rubyhill~ 



Author's Response:

My Favorite Reader in the World!!!

Aren't you proud of me that I actually remembered to e-mail you this time? *grins* I am so glad you are enjoying this story. I have had such fun trying to come up with situations involving our jealous boy! Hermione is not going to be too happy with his dance partner(!) Let's face it- if our boy gets hexed he friggin deserved it by golly! I hope to get the last chapter up soon. I think you'll enjoy it as it contains the smut I know you love so much! *laughs*

Much Love and Miss You!

XXX,

T

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 03:18 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

Oh, Ron! What are you playing at?

This is wonderful. I do love a jealous!Ron!

xxx



Author's Response:

Hello to the Brilliant hpuckle!

Ron never thinks...maybe that's why I adore him so much! *giggles* I just hope that our girl can hold her temper! *winks* I am so glad you like it. When you said, "This is wonderful", well... coming from you that means a heck of a lot to me as I admire your work so much. And yes, I to positively love a jealous Ron! (nothing more sexier) *grins*

XXX,

missgranger2 

You must login (register) to review.