Reviews For Sleeping Beauty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hglovesrw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 11:47 PM Title: Sleeping Beauty

Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Salon_Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2009 10:57 AM Title: Sleeping Beauty

Rowr!  Nice little interlude there.  I love the idea of her waking Harry up from his sleep that way, and using first-person narrative just makes puts the reader in Ginny's place that much quicker.  Harry is a sex god, no doubt.  I liked seeing her persepective of him.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I always like reading a story where I can feel like I'm "in" it somehow, so that was my goal with this one.  It's good to know someone thinks I hit the mark.  And yes ... Harry ... sex god ... I totally agree!

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 11:10 PM Title: Sleeping Beauty

I love that this was written in Ginny's POV ... how much she love pleasuring her man, and experimenting, he's addictive. Beautifully written! How about writing an H/G in Harry's POV?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  I assume you read this before you read "Waking" since it's Harry's POV.  If you like H/G stuff, you might also like "I Wanna Make You Cry" (Ginny's POV) and "Innocents" (more of a reader's POV) if you haven't already read them.

Reviewer: Quidditch3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 10:58 PM Title: Sleeping Beauty

That's was hot and inventive of Ginny.  Go Girl! take the initiative in getting her man up.  Great!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your supportive words!  Glad you liked it, and I appreciate that you took time to let me know.

Reviewer: ree Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 06:49 PM Title: Sleeping Beauty

loved it, i love any harry/ginny smut, good job!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  And thanks especially for taking time to tell me.

Reviewer: hgseeker Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 05:16 PM Title: Sleeping Beauty

It's sexy ... great ... Harry/Ginny ... I love it! (BTW, it's me, Debby ... I am hgseeker.)

Author's Response: Hi!  I'm so glad you told me who you were ... I hadn't made the connection, and I've been wondering what became of you.  A computer virus awhile back wiped out my database of email addresses, so I misplaced quite a few of my online friends.  I'm glad you enjoyed the fic.  Keep in touch!  If you don't still have it, my email is thetriomakesmehot@yahoo.com .

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 10:53 AM Title: Sleeping Beauty

wow now that was a story, all sex but will done. nice :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!  I sort of like writing the moments in time that don't require alot of lead in or closing out a huge plot line.  If I had more free time to devote to writing, I'd probably focus more on plot, but with my work schedule, these brief glimpses into the characters lives seem to work best for me.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 07:24 AM Title: Sleeping Beauty

Heavens!  That's rather well written!  I wish it was late at night and I were up reading due to insomnia, instead of it being morning and me being alone.  It's an inspiring piece of work you've shared with us.  (and a technique we don't often see addressed in het smut.  Nice touch.)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story, and I really appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: Treck Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 06:05 AM Title: Sleeping Beauty

Damn. Now I need a cigarrette.

Well done Trio.



Author's Response: Thank you ... glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 12:45 AM Title: Sleeping Beauty

Very Hot and Sweet. Who can't get enough of Harry!!

Great Job



Author's Response: Thank you very much!  (I know I can't get enough of Harry)

You must login (register) to review.