You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Toshiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2009 02:16 AM Title: Prologue

It sounds like a good start.  I, for one, would like to see more.

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2009 11:30 AM Title: Prologue

i cant wait for more!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 04:42 PM Title: Prologue

i just read some more of this on another site...and can i say OMG it was so hot.....i wish i could get a weasly boy all to myself.......omg what i would do.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2009 07:58 PM Title: Prologue

You have totally piqued by interest.  Just please tell me there will be lots of Charlie.  I'll be checking daily for updates.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Yes, there will be Charlie!!

Reviewer: flatliner15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 08:24 AM Title: Prologue

well you're not splitting them up but she'll be having a threesome, probabely with his brother?

now i'm really interested to see how this one works out :)

update fast please ;)



Author's Response:

well, if you wanna know a secret, the first two chapters are already uploaded at fanfiction.net (I'm just waiting for them to be validated here)

 

here's the link if you're interested: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5009265/2/July_at_Shell_Cottage 

Reviewer: lola28159 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2009 11:32 AM Title: Prologue

Ohhhh my. This sounds like it is going to be interesting....Please post fast. I can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm just waiting for validation on the first two chapters, so I'm hoping that'll be up soon!

Reviewer: flatliner15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2009 02:35 AM Title: Prologue

poor ron

Author's Response: At the moment, thier relationship is on hold. This story is AU in the sense that they haven't gotten together yet (I shall delve deeper into it later). Don't worry--I wouldn't split them up like that, not in this story anyway! :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 05:00 PM Title: Prologue

omg... i so hope you post fast, i am already hooked...i love girl sex. it's so hot.

Author's Response: thank you! I actually have a bit of the next chapter written already, so I should update quickly! thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.