You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 02:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

very well written my dear. please post more chapters soon.

Reviewer: julezz30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 04:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Please continue! I think it's great that you've gone and developed this unknown character and that you're writing so believeably, keeping Draco in character! Please continue, I'll be waiting :D

Reviewer: FreeRaven Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I left this story a year ago after your last chapter update and am just returning. So sad to see you haven't updated on here yet...how is it going? Accept this encouragemnt in whatever you are goin through in Real Life in this new year. You're an excellent writer and we love this story. We will be waiting and hoping that things are well for you.

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response. The story has not yet been abandoned. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 03:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Please, please update again soon!  

I love this story.  I want to see where it goes!  

Reviewer: bingobaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow love it. Draco is fabulous

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Thank you.

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my.  You've turned me into a puddle of goo with that one, darling.

Author's Response: *pokes the goo with a stick* I'm thrilled that you're still reading.

Reviewer: Jen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 04:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sooo good. Seriously, I wish you updated this quicker, lol. I really enjoy reading your fics and I'm always happy to see you post something. You do an amazing job displaying the emotions as well as the sex. Hope to see an update soon :)

Author's Response: Trust me, if I could write quicker, I'd update sooner. Thank you for those kind words!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my my my! I love this story! I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Good to hear you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bingobaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 01:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow love it x

Author's Response: Good to hear it! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Jen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 07:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I do ike this ... a lot. Though I'm slack in reviewing, I've found myself quite a fan of your writing. You're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's nice to hear!

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2009 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

I've just read the first two chapters here in one go, and I must admit that I'm hooked.  I really can't stand Draco on the whole, but you manage to find some sympathy for him even in his smug nastiness.  It's really your Asteria who wins it here, she's just great, and i look forward to reading about how she handles this.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled to hear that! And I'm so glad you're enjoying Asteria.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2009 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

The smut is hot, but the characters are the best bit of this!  I like that Malfoy is still a bit of a prick while showing hints of a more gentle side, too. And I rather like Asteria.  She seems to mirror the same strong/vulnerable tendency that I'm picking up from Draco.  Nice update!



Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked the smut and really glad you liked the characters!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 06:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

More please!  You're off to a fantastic start with this story.  It's sexy, and I like your Asteria.  She's no wallflower, is she?  And Malfoy is the perfect blend of flirty and a little too confident, (but maybe not, at the same time.) 

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this, thanks for the kind words! And no, my Asteria is definitely not much of a wallflower. (Especially after she's had a few.)

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 02:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh how nice. I really liked how you did the characters. Once again someone made me root for Malfoy



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like this, especially the characters.

You must login (register) to review.