Reviews For In the Dark
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: misslazy123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 07:31 PM Title: Chapter 12: Forever

i loved it! no joke, i actually cried at the last 2 sentences. great work guys. Slashpervert, you will always be my favorite author!

Reviewer: AskoII Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 03:52 PM Title: Chapter 1: First Night

Amazing, it's funny but almost every time I read a story and I think it's really great and I'm curious to read more by the author I find YOÙR (slashpervert) name above the story!

It almost gets annoying ;) But it's really great and I read the whole story without knowing how to stop and hoped to find the sequel - I'm sooo curious about how the Ministry and the magic world will react when they realize that their golden boy is a vampire! haha
I only hope that they won't be killed ;_;

Appulauses! (and hopes for a sequel x3)



Author's Response:

Well, I almost want to apologise, but then... that wouldn't be honest. Glad we capture your attention.  There is a sequel in progress. It is slow going but there will also be other stories in the meantime. Hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 11: Last Night

No! What? How is he going to fix this? GAH!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoyed the final chapter!

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2010 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 9: Day After

Oh man...I have so many questions! Must you leave me hanging?

Author's Response: New chatper up now!

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 09:37 PM Title: Chapter 7: Seventh Night

I know, I reviewed this one quickly. He found out! It seems to me that Draco might be starved for comfort and love...and he lashed out by getting a sort substitute for it in a violent way.

I am just so into this story! Ha, I'm such a fangirl.



Author's Response: I love your read on Draco's motivations! So glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 05:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: First Night

Harry gave in! Why did he do that? Well, I would have, with all of Draco's vampire hotness...but still. What is going to become of him giving in? I don't get what Draco wants from him!

Author's Response: Good questions... More updated! Glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: merrin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 4: Fourth Night

I am enjoying this story far too much. I love Harry's determination not to give in and Draco's ability to push him just far enough.  I also find myself drawn to the vampire aspect. I truely am enjoying this and am on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying. I love hearing what readers think as they read!

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2010 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: First Night

I can't beleive no one has reviewed this yet! I'm enjoying reading this immensely. I'm dying to know what Draco seeks to gain from Harry's acqueiescence (I can has spell check?), because there seems to be something more there than just a game. I dont' want Harry to give in though! Not until more is revealed. What is the real purpose of all of this? Humiliation doesn't seem to cover it for me.

I could be way off though.

update again real soon!



Author's Response: I love reading the speculation. More up now. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.