Reviews For Hellion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AskoII Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 09:11 AM Title: Tournament of Sleeping Fish

I fear Harry's anger and revenge..! Or I would fear it if I was Snape xD

And because I'm not, I'm whooping for Harry! I hope there will be more chapters :D



Author's Response: :D Oh yes. Harry will have fun with this.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 06:19 AM Title: Tournament of Sleeping Fish

Brilliant ending to another highly amusing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: fireball Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2010 10:43 AM Title: Weeping Lenin

Can't begin to tell you how much I am enjoying your AU of Harry.  I do miss Hermione though.  Hopefully you will toss her into the mix soon.

Author's Response: Yep. She's in the next chapter, which I will post probably in the next ten minutes. Glad you like!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2010 11:01 PM Title: Weeping Lenin

laughing, laughing, laughing!  Deacon Malfoy!  Oh, poor Harry.  He missed out on a lot of self confidence when JKR made him live with the Dursleys!  The domesticity of Remus and Sirius was especially nice to read.  Duhr the Owl does have a stupid ring to it, doesn't it?  That made me laugh, too!

Author's Response: Pretty much why he picked the name! Glad you're enjoying it. :D

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2010 10:47 PM Title: Musendrophilus

Wow!  Reading your work is like looking through one of my children's "I Spy" books!  There's something subtle everywhere I turn!  (Prince Valiant?  Mrs. Frisbee and the Rats of Nimh?  Little prizes dropped through the whole chapter, all the way to the last line.)

Y'know, my husband often goes by Dexter, or Poindexter.  He's the one who introduced me to the joys of NOVA, Sir David Attenborough and so many other scientific wonders.  He's also got a healthy sense of whimsy, and is damned clever.  Are the traits common to the name?  (Because I know he's not into HP.  Especially not enough to write fanfic.  Otherwise, I'd really wonder.)



Author's Response: I love dropping things here and there and I love it when people pick up on that. :D And perhaps they are common triats. ;) Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2010 10:31 PM Title: Mockery of Things that Jiggle

Terrific beginning!  I love the idea of Harry having the face of an angel and the heart of a marauder!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: AskoII Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2010 09:48 PM Title: Musendrophilus

I'm eagerly waiting for the chapter where Harry go to Hogwarts~! Poor Hogwarts, they have no idea what's waiting.... xD

Unfortunately I'm not good at pranks so I can't give some ideas but I'm waiting for next chapter! =)



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: AskoII Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2010 02:01 AM Title: Mockery of Things that Jiggle

Haha this seem as such a awesome story! I definitely wants to read more and I will step by sometimes to see if there's new chapters

 A Sirius raised Harry must be a nightmare XD Awesome, can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple more chapters done, up to chapter four I think. So you won't have to wait long! :)

Reviewer: hoosiergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 09:39 PM Title: Mockery of Things that Jiggle

This was too funny!  What a great premise!  Looking forward to reading your story.

Author's Response: Well thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.