Reviews For Who We Were
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 04:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good writing, can't wait for the next chapter.  Keep going, soon.

Reviewer: Lilyofthevale Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2010 03:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Brilliant! I'm really enjoying this story and the dialogue is just spot on.

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 08:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

I have said this before... I'm not a Ron/Hermoine fan, but I must say this story is sweet and cute and innocent and I am truly enjoying it.

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 07:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you.  This is just a lovely chapter. 

I'm so glad to see this progression between Ron and Hermione; so much hesitation from both of them.  Very true to JKR's characters.  

Update soon please!! 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

lovely update

Reviewer: Lilyofthevale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2010 03:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is a really well written story. Love that paragraph! Can't wait for another update.

Author's Response:

Thanks everyone! I love getting reviewed. I expect you guys to police me if I start writting them out of character, losing their voices. ;) Another chapter will be coming soon then there might be a time lapse as I start a new job!

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: francaise3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 07:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it so far! Cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 09:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

thanks for the update

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 08:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this chapter.  Thank goodness for Arthur and his calm thinking.  (And poor Ron and Hermione to have people assuming!  I'd be mortified, too, if I were Ron at the time!)

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 06:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really think you have done great job with this so far. The emotions & actions seem to keep with what we know of the characters and the flashback interspersed with "real" time work well. Gotta love Molly but Arthur is right also. I have 3 teens and I have to say...good call on their conversation.

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 03:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Molly....  Arthur has a way of putting things in perspective...  Even if it's the wrong perspective.  

I am enjoying this story.  Please update soon.   

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nice story!  This last chapter with the conversation with Molly and Arthur is my fav so far.  But it's all well done. I like the way you're writing the flashbacks and how they're being interwoven into the present storyline.  Can't wait for more.  Thanks for writing!

-Zoe

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

LOL as sad as the circumstances were, the talk between Molly and Arthur was awesome

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

You are doing such a fantastic job with this!  The emotions are spot on, and the characters are true to canon, I find.  Nice work!

Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you think I'm getting the characterizations right. It's really hard to step back from your own story to see if Ron really sounds like Ron and likewise with Hermione (and everyone else) I really appreciate any feed back. Thanks!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 07:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

How beautiful.  I liked the juxtaposition of the intimate moment between our couple as they went to sleep just after the battle and the jolt of Ron kicking the scumbag.  Nice work!

You must login (register) to review.