You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dracorox4305 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2008 12:55 AM Title: Part 5

nice... lol very good story enjoyed readin it

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: Jadzialove Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2008 06:36 PM Title: Part 1

This was absolutely delightful.  I'm generally a Snarry-er but I've recently begun really reading Harry/Draco--I'm so happy to find stories like this one.  It was just what I was looking for.

Author's Response:


Thanks so much.  It's always cool when someone enjoys something that's not their usual ship.

Reviewer: WhatWldMrsWeasleyDo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2008 07:11 AM Title: Part 5

Great last chapter - action and smut! And the epilogue is very sweet. Aww! Good for Romeo.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate the kind words.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2008 10:28 AM Title: Part 5

i love the endding....honstly a weasley?

best ever...oh loved this so much, thanks for all the hard work and time you put into this peice. i loved reading it. 



Author's Response: Thank you.  I had so much fun writing this story and it's great to hear that the fun seeped through to you.

Reviewer: SlytherinRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2008 11:42 PM Title: Part 5

The ending was adorable!  I loved that Romeo found someone and the catch phrase delivered by draco as the final words, brilliant.

 

Oh yeah and everything else was amazing too.  Thanks for writing! 



Author's Response: thanks so much.  Folks really seem to like that last line.  I think I've gotten 20 comments on it. *warm fuzzy*

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 08:37 PM Title: Part 1

Loved it! =) The last part was just great! =)

Author's Response: Thanks :D

Reviewer: velaro Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 03:36 PM Title: Part 1

Ahh, gay owls and a Ferris Bueller reference. My life is complete.

Author's Response: Thanks so much:) (oh ps - you're the first person to pickout the FBDO reference)

Reviewer: Pinguin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2008 12:24 AM Title: Part 4

I like your story. I like the way DM and HP start to relate to each other. Seems not so unnatural as it might be.  And I like the owls :-)



Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'll be posting the conclusion later this week :)

Reviewer: braidedsilver Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2008 09:20 PM Title: Part 4

Oh! Please let there be more!!! I love this story, it's so charming and romantic! (not to mention the great smut!) I don't usually get attached to longer plots but you've got me hooked and begging for more! Thanks for writing and I sincerely hope to be reading more of this story and of your work in general! =) 

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  Your comment totally made my night.

Reviewer: Reid_Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 10:59 PM Title: Part 4

I'm enjoying this very much, I love the depth of character you've given Harry, and even more Draco.  The care he shows his owls gives him a depth I've rarely seen in him.

Author's Response: Thank you:)  I'm in final beta and editing of the last part.  Hopefully mid next week, I'll be able to post it.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2008 01:13 PM Title: Part 1

I just wanted you to know that I have enjoyed reading this so far. =)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2008 05:08 PM Title: Part 1

please tell me you are going to finish this....why cool.love the story ...so far.

Author's Response: Yes, the whole story is almost complete.  I'll post part 3 soon.

You must login (register) to review.