You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LordRevan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

great

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

i do like this story alot, the friend thing is so true, i know i married my best friend...and happy for it too.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always glad to hear that a story stands up to multiple readings (I do that to my own list of faves when I'm not immersed in writing).

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

(pant....pant) wow hot!!!!!! i need some water.

Author's Response: *hands over glass* Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Narutonejii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2007 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

dang amazing

 that was incredibly...unprecedentedly the most hottest thing ive ever read (2nd to the other 3-some you wrote with harry not having sex till hermione and ron 3 way.. where i commented oh...my...god... over and over XD) -___- god such a hot story! XD



Author's Response: If you're interested, there is a sequel to this entitled "You Might Just Get It" that is also archived at TQP.

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: anthrojess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

best threesome fic i've read


Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2006 02:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

aww!  cute oblivious harry!  ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Nichole Leigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2006 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant.  I loved every second of this! Excuse me as I go off to find some more of your fics and then look forward to some...ahem...interesting dreams ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: leviticus_mallen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I joined the Quidditch Pitch just for your fics, and I was not disappointed in the least. This was simply amazing. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: *blush*  *reads review again*  *blushes even more*

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.